KIRKBURTON PARISH COUNCIL

GRANTS & COMMUNITY PROJECTS COMMITTEE

Minutes of the Meeting on 1 June 2023 held at Burton Village Hall.

Present: Cllr B Smith in the Chair

Cllrs B Armer, R Barraclough, R Bray, P Brook, M Carthy, J Cowan, D Hardcastle, D Knight and C Walters.

Officer in Attendance: Mrs A Royle.

Min CG1 Election of Committee Chairman 2023-24 Resolved: To elect Cllr Cowan as Committee Chairman for the year 2023-24.

Min CG2 Apologies and Declarations of Interest

No apologies were received as all members were present.

No declarations of interest were made.

The Chairman then closed the meeting.